The Big HOO-HAA!

Melbourne

Every Friday at 8pm

Hh 2017 web

Fast, furious and funny, The Big HOO-HAA! is Melbourne's longest-running and best-loved weekly impro comedy show. Starring a who's who of Melbourne's finest comedians, every Friday night The Big HOO-HAA! ensemble dazzles audiences with its unique brand of high-octane impro, killer punchlines and sizzling (and occasionally fizzling) one-liners.

Hosted by The Butterfly Club in the heart of Melbourne's CBD, two teams, the Hearts and the Bones, battle for comedic supremacy before your very eyes, armed with only audience suggestions and a handful of props as they leave no song unsung, no joke undelivered and no pun unpunished in their mad dash for the punchline.

The Butterfly Club's award winning foyer bar opens at 5pm, show starts at 8pm sharp.

Dates

Friday 23 November 2018 8:00pm
Friday 30 November 2018 8:00pm
Friday 07 December 2018 8:00pm
Friday 14 December 2018 8:00pm
Friday 21 December 2018 8:00pm
Friday 04 January 2019 8:00pm
Friday 11 January 2019 8:00pm
Friday 18 January 2019 8:00pm
Friday 25 January 2019 8:00pm
Friday 01 February 2019 8:00pm
Friday 08 February 2019 8:00pm
Friday 15 February 2019 8:00pm
Friday 22 February 2019 8:00pm
Friday 01 March 2019 8:00pm
Friday 08 March 2019 8:00pm
Friday 15 March 2019 8:00pm
Friday 22 March 2019 8:00pm

Prices

Full $29
Members $25
Group (6+) $25
Concession $25
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS