WHOM

Mon 9 to Sun 22 Apr

Whom clara half half weblf

WHOM is Clara Cupcakes?

No seriously, whom is she? An oddball comedian? An award winning burlesque artist? A sketch writer? A weird art kid? Do they all cohabit Clara’s cranium at once, and would they even like each other if they all met? There is only one way to find out - a party. YES!

You’re cordially invited to a shindig in Clara’s cerebral sphere where everyone is welcome, even the weird ones.

Especially the weird ones.

WHOM examines the colourful characters living Clara Cupcake’s grey matter. Part sketch, part burlesque, part party.

Nominated for the best independent show award - the Golden Gibbo - at MICF 2015 and 2017

Warning: contains nudity.

Dates

Monday 09 April 2018 8:30pm
Tuesday 10 April 2018 8:30pm
Wednesday 11 April 2018 8:30pm
Thursday 12 April 2018 8:30pm
Friday 13 April 2018 8:30pm
Saturday 14 April 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 15 April 2018 8:30pm
Monday 16 April 2018 8:30pm
Tuesday 17 April 2018 8:30pm
Wednesday 18 April 2018 8:30pm
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:30pm
Friday 20 April 2018 8:30pm
Saturday 21 April 2018 8:30pm
Sunday 22 April 2018 8:30pm

Prices

Full $32
Concession $28
Member $26
Group (6+) $25
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS