Shows


Starting in March

Laugh until i cry web

Laugh Until I Cry

Wed 4 to Sun 8 Mar

Find out more
Website image web

Melbourne Comedy’s Rising Stars

Sat 7 Mar

Find out more
Pcctm large web

Paul Culliver Controls the Media

Sat 7 Mar

Find out more
Bhannereid web

Ich Bin Ein Belinda

Tue 10 to Sun 15 Mar

Find out more
Reception

Reception - The Musical

Wed 11 to Fri 13 March

Find out more
Ben pobjie bc

Ben Pobjie: Poetry for the Elite

Sat 14 & Sun 15 Mar

Find out more
Merrilee web

Funny Babe Fest

Tue 17 to Sun 22 March

Find out more
David scheel web

Don’t Shoot Me, I’m Only the Piano Player

Wed 18 to Sun 22 Mar

Find out more
B s web micf

Boris & Sergey's Vaudevillian Adventure

Tue 24 Mar to Sun 5 Apr

Find out more
Josh28 web

Joshua Glanc - 99 Schnitzels (Veal Ain't One)

24 Mar to 5 Apr

Find out more
Ronin web

Revenge of the Ronin

24 Mar to 5 Apr

Find out more
Micf dsp photo web

Dirty Sexy Politics

25 to 29 Mar

Find out more
Showbo web

Showbo - A tale of Two Tramps

25, 28, 29 Mar, 4, 5 Apr

Find out more
Personal best web

Simon Taylor - Personal Best

Wed 25 Mar to Sun 19 Apr

Find out more
Kelly web17

Is it Flirting, or is it Not?

26 Mar to 3 Apr

Find out more
Micf web

FNC

Until Sat 18 Apr

Find out more
Glee

Glee Plus Performance

Sat 28 Mar

Find out more

Starting in April

S d web

Simon & Davefunkle

Wed 1 to Sun 5 April

Find out more
Finding lee web

Lee Naimo in Finding Lee

Fri 3rd to Sat 18th Apr

Find out more
Hh web

A Hip Hikers Guide to the Galaxy

Tue 7 to Sun 19 Apr

Find out more
Dsc web

Graham Clone – VirtuallyLive!

7, 8, 12, 14, 15, 19 Apr

Find out more
Jude web2

Is It Just Me?

Tues/Weds/Sun the 7,8,12, and 14,15,19 Apr

Find out more
Overshare web

A Bit of an Overshare

Wed 8 to Sun 12 Apr

Find out more
C2bk web

Cool 2B Kind, A 'Cult' Comedy

Wed 8 to Sun 12 Apr

Find out more
Lsib web

Lady Sings it Better

Wed 15 to Sun 19 Apr

Find out more
Foxandlark2 web

Sparrow-Folk presents - SuBIRDia

Wed 15 to Sun 19 Apr

Find out more
Rtm banner blank web

Reception - The Musical

Tue 21 to Sun 26 April

Find out more

Starting in May

Reception

Reception - The Musical

Thu 7 to Sun 10 May

Find out more
Story song reworked web

Chris Wallace - Story & Song

Tue 12 to Sun 17 May

Find out more
Pm plain image web

Performance Management - in Cabaret

Tue 19 to Sun 24 May

Find out more