Act Like I'm Not Here

Mon 25 Mar to Sun 7 Apr

Act Like I'm Not Here

"Just act like I'm not here... but, like, not really because maybe I’m just being petty and dramatic, and I’m probably overthinking the whole situation, but perhaps I'd like some acknowledgement, you know? You’re probably ignoring me. I’m sorry. Forget I said anything. There's no need to be a bitch about it. Sorry for calling you a bitch. You look really pretty today. Are you mad at me?”

As seen on ABC's "Aunty Donna's Coffee Cafe" and fresh off her Melbourne International Comedy Festival Best Newcomer nomination (2022), Mish Wittrup shares her collection of stories about being overlooked and understimulated.

'An hour in Mish Wittrup's delightful and cheerful company is an absolute joy.' ★★★★ CHORTLE

'Nothing short of a triumph.' ★★★★★ FUNNY TONNE

Dates

Monday 25 March 2024 10:00pm
Tuesday 26 March 2024 10:00pm
Wednesday 27 March 2024 10:00pm
Thursday 28 March 2024 10:00pm
Friday 29 March 2024 10:00pm
Saturday 30 March 2024 10:00pm
Sunday 31 March 2024 10:00pm
Monday 01 April 2024 10:00pm
Tuesday 02 April 2024 10:00pm
Wednesday 03 April 2024 10:00pm
Thursday 04 April 2024 10:00pm
Friday 05 April 2024 10:00pm
Saturday 06 April 2024 10:00pm
Sunday 07 April 2024 10:00pm

Prices

Full $39
Concession $35
Group (6+) $31
Member $31
Early Bird (until 31 Jan) $29

BUY TICKETS

Arrive Early

At least 30 minutes before the show. Our performances start bang on time and it takes a hot second to welcome you into the building.

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.