Our shows


Regular nights

Glee

Glee Club

Every Tuesday

Find out more
Straws

Drawing Straws

Tuesdays at 7:30

Find out more
Hh 2017 web

The Big HOO-HAA!

Every Friday at 8pm

Find out more
Singer guy web

Fab Fridays

Every Friday at 10:30pm

Find out more

Starting in November

Romeisnottheonlyfruit8546 final edit web

Romeo Is Not The Only Fruit

Tue 14 to Sun 26 Nov

Find out more
Slide1 web

2 Degrees of Separation

Wed 22, Thu 23 & Sat 25 Nov

Find out more
Jpg (5) web

Collaborator

Wed 22 to Sun 26 Nov

Find out more
Rtm banner blank webl

Reception: The Musical

Sat 25 & Sun 26 Nov

Find out more
Work web

Betty Grumble: LOVE & ANGER (or Sex Clown Saves The World AGAIN!)

Tue 28 Nov to Sun 3 Dec

Find out more
Background web

Great Southern Band: Do you remember when...

Wed 29 Nov to Sun 3 Dec

Find out more
Face half web

Never Date A Songwriter

Wed 29 Nov to Sun 3 Dec

Find out more

Starting in December

Vladcrow600x600px web

Vladimir the Crow

Sat 2 & Sun 3 Dec

Find out more
The princess bride web

Innes Lloyd - The Princess Bride 30th Birthday Show

Sun 3 Dec

Find out more
Rn web

Rhys Nicholson and a Friend Do New Jokes

Tue 5 to Thu 7 Dec

Find out more
Placeholder web

Box and Cox

Wed 6 to Sun 10 Dec

Find out more
R k web

Ramshackle & Kitsch

Wed 6 to Sun 10 Dec

Find out more
Image1 web

She's Gonna Blow!

Thu 7 to Sat 9 Dec

Find out more
Hero image web

More Pudding Anyone?

Tue 12 to Sun 17 Dec

Find out more
Nigella love bites christmas web

Nigella - Love Bites A Christmas Nutcracker

Wed 13 to Sat 16 Dec

Find out more
Anti heroine no text web

Anti Heroine

Thu 14 to Sun 17 Dec

Find out more
Stkildatheatremama widecrop web

The Sixth Annual Mama Alto (Multi-Denominational, Interfaith & No-Faith) Holiday Special

Sun 17 Dec

Find out more

Starting in January

P9090443 web

Genuinely Impossible

Tue 9 to Sun 14 Jan

Find out more
Alt1 web

The Date

Thu 11 to Sat 13 Jan

Find out more
Fullsizerender web

Cell, Block Tango: Showtunes on Modern Dating

Tue 16 to Sun 21 Jan

Find out more
Nikki nouveau highres web

Kabaret Dietrich

Wed 17 to Sun 21 Jan

Find out more
Out of character web

Out of Character

Tue 23 to Sun 28 Jan

Find out more
Edit hires2 8186 web

When I Awoke

Tue 23 to Sun 28 Jan

Find out more
Agay web

A Silly Little Symphony

Thu 25 to Sun 28 Jan

Find out more
Identitty landscape web

iDenTITTY

Thu 25 to Sun 28 Jan

Find out more
Love bird  web

Love Bird

Tue 30 Jan to Sun 4 Feb

Find out more
Heroweb web

Hold Me, I Beg you

Wed 31 Jan to Sun 4 Feb

Find out more

Starting in February

Moist yeriza 1 juliemillowickphoto web

Drag Queen Sensation Moist Yeriza!

Thu 1 to Sun 4 Feb

Find out more
Cleave poster 1 web

Cleave

Tue 6 to Sun 11 Feb

Find out more
Bbf webph

Burlesque by Force

Wed 7 to Sun 11 Feb

Find out more
Siblings butterfly web

Mikelangelo and Anushka: SIBLINGS

Tue 13 to Sun 18 Feb

Find out more
Ip  4 web

Nightsongs

Fri 16 & Sat 17 Feb

Find out more
How i met my dead husband web2

How I Met My Dead Husband

Sat 17 & Sun 18 Feb

Find out more
Delilah webph

Delilah

Tue 20 to Sun 25 Feb

Find out more
Someone like you web

Someone Like You

Wed 21 to Sun 25 Feb

Find out more

Starting in March

Img 1147 web

#Taylurking

Fri 23 to Sun 25 Mar

Find out more