Our shows


Regular nights

Glee

Glee Club

Every Tuesday

Find out more
Singer guy web

Fab Fridays

Every Friday at 10:30pm

Find out more
Straws

Drawing Straws

Tuesdays at 7:30

Find out more
Hh 2017 web

The Big HOO-HAA!

Every Friday at 8pm

Find out more

Starting in September

Aille17 webl

Cabaret Slumber Party

Wed 20 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
Wanda and mel webl

Wanda and Mel

Mon 25 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
Zeb webl

Maybe This Time

Mon 25 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
Loutube 3 webl

It's Not Me, It's Lou

Mon 25 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
Dsc 0504 webl

The Birth of the Unicorn Mermaid

Mon 25 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
Mouth square webl

Seen & Heard

Mon 25 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
Img 7928 final 2 colour webl

Ben Volchok Presents...

Wed 27 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more
 kmc1752 webl

Purple Reflection: Remembering Prince

Fri 29 Sep to Sun 1 Oct

Find out more

Starting in October

Img 4153 webph

Piaf and Aznavour: Songs From the Pavement

Tue 3 to Sun 8 Oct

Find out more
Grumpys web

Jules & Bec

Wed 4 to Sun 8 Oct

Find out more
Nclarke web

Teacher

Wed 4 to Sun 8 Oct

Find out more
Butterfly club   thumb web

Tomás Ford: Things Are Gonna Get Weird

Fri 6 & Sat 7 Oct

Find out more
Charlie d. barkle shaken web

Shaken: Baritones Belting Bond

Tue 10 to Sun 15 Oct

Find out more
Cabaret web

Cabaret Homicide

Wed 11 to Sun 15 Oct

Find out more
Img 0468 web

How to be Sexy

Tue 17 to Sun 22 Oct

Find out more
Img 3777 web

Don't Trust Me, I'm a Dentist

Wed 18 to Sun 22 Oct

Find out more
Smal acts of love web

Small Acts of Love

Thu 19 to Sun 22 Oct

Find out more
Ah image 2 web

Asexual Healing

Tue 24 to Sun 29 Oct

Find out more
Continuewithoutsaving hero web

Continue Without Saving?

Wed 25 to Sun 29 Oct

Find out more
Istock web

The Madwomen Monologues

Wed 31 Oct to Sun 5 Nov

Find out more

Starting in November

Pisca blue web

Pisca

Wed 1 to Sun 5 Nov

Find out more
Ned head banner web

Play Nice

Wed 1 to Sun 5 Nov

Find out more
Elbac web

The Comic Psychic - Are You There Michael Jackson?

Wed 1 to Sun 5 Nov

Find out more
November poster web

Oddities, Twists and Marvels

Sat 4th Nov

Find out more
Mcrs web

Melbourne Comedy's Rising Stars

Sat 4 Nov

Find out more
 mg 7108 web

Max Riebl - The Great Pretender

Wed 8 to Sun 12 Nov

Find out more
Boobjuice web

Boob Juice

Wed 8 to Sun 12 Nov

Find out more
Occasional suburban witch web

Benn Bennett: Occasional Suburban Witch

Wed 8 to Sun 12 Nov

Find out more
Olivia webph

Livstagram

Wed 15 to Sun 19 Nov

Find out more
Temporary adults temporary web

Temporary Adults: Live in the Shed

Wed 15 to Sun 19 Nov

Find out more
Late night party boyz web

Late Night Party Boyz - Party-in-Progress

Sat 18 & Sun 19 Nov

Find out more
Slide1 web

2 Degrees of Separation

Wed 22, Thu 23 & Sat 25 Nov

Find out more
Jpg (5) web

Collaborator

Wed 22 to Sun 26 Nov

Find out more
Kvh webph

iDenTITTY

Thu 23 to Sat 25 Nov

Find out more
Web poster web

Betty Grumble: LOVE & ANGER (or Sex Clown Saves The World AGAIN!)

Tue 28 Nov to Sun 3 Dec

Find out more
Img 8102.jpg web

Great Southern Band: Sounds of a Generation

Wed 29 Nov to Sun 3 Dec

Find out more

Starting in December

The princess bride web

Innes Lloyd - The Princess Bride 30th Birthday Show

Sun 3 Dec

Find out more
Manandmoon web

The Man and The Moon

Tue 5 to Sun 10 Dec

Find out more
Placeholder web

Box and Cox

Wed 6 to Sun 10 Dec

Find out more
Santa on the beach web

More Pudding Anyone?

Tue 12 to Sun 17 Dec

Find out more
Nigella love bites christmas web

Nigella - Love Bites' Christmas Nutcracker

Wed 13 to Sat 16 Dec

Find out more
Stkildatheatremama widecrop web

The Sixth Annual Mama Alto (Multi-Denominational, Interfaith & No-Faith) Holiday Special

Sun 17 Dec

Find out more

Starting in January

Genuinely impossible temp web

Genuinely Impossible

Tue 9 to Sun 14 Jan

Find out more
Dean 4 web

The Date

Thu 11 to Sat 13 Jan

Find out more
Lbax18 webph

Cell, Block Tango: Showtunes on Modern Dating

Tue 16 to Sun 21 Jan

Find out more
Img 3414 web

Kabaret Dietrich

Wed 17 to Sun 21 Jan

Find out more
When i awoke cover image web

When I Awoke

Tue 23 to Sun 28 Jan

Find out more
Agay web

A Silly Little Symphony

Thu 25 to Sun 28 Jan

Find out more
Love bird   place holder image web

Love Bird

Tue 30 Jan to Sun 4 Feb

Find out more

Starting in February

Cleave b w web

Cleave

Tue 6 to Sun 11 Feb

Find out more
Bbf webph

Burlesque by Force

Wed 7 to Sun 11 Feb

Find out more
Ip  4 web

Nightsongs

Fri 16 & Sat 17 Feb

Find out more
Delilah webph

Delilah

Tue 20 to Sun 25 Feb

Find out more

Starting in March

Fgui web

#Taylurking

Fri 23 to Sun 25 Mar

Find out more