Ange Lavoipierre: I’ve Got 99 Problems And Here Is An Exhaustive List Of Them

Mon 4 to Wed 13 Apr

Ange Lavoipierre: I’ve Got 99 Problems And Here Is An Exhaustive List Of Them

99 problems. 50 minutes. 1 woman. 1 spider suit. An insufficient number of solutions. No refunds.

If you currently have, or have ever had problems, then the probably upbeat new show from award-winning comedian and journalist Ange Lavoipierre is absolutely for you. Fast-paced and unrelenting, this beguiling display of self-pity is the holiday from your own problems you’ve been waiting for.

Winner, Best Comedy Weekly Award, Adelaide Fringe 2020
Winner, Best Comedy Weekly Award, Adelaide Fringe 2019
★★★★ “Mind melting shit” - The Skinny (UK)
★★★★ “A powerhouse of a performer” - Plays To See (UK)

Booking for Tuesday night? Use promo code "tuesday" for $28 tickets!

Dates

Monday 04 April 2022 8:30pm
Tuesday 05 April 2022 8:30pm
Wednesday 06 April 2022 8:30pm
Thursday 07 April 2022 8:30pm
Friday 08 April 2022 8:30pm
Saturday 09 April 2022 8:30pm
Sunday 10 April 2022 8:30pm
Monday 11 April 2022 8:30pm
Tuesday 12 April 2022 8:30pm
Wednesday 13 April 2022 8:30pm

Prices

Full $35
Concession $31
Group (6+) $28
Tight Tuesday $28
Member $28
Early Bird $26

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Vaccines

In compliance with government requirements, all patrons must be fully immunised against Covid 19 (or have a government recognised exemption) in order to enter the building.

Arrive Early

Our shows start on time. Please arrive 30 minutes early so as to have time to check in with the QR code, collect your ticket, show us your vax status, make your way to the theatre, etc etc.