Odette: Baby Daddy!

Mon 25 Mar to Thu 4 Apr

Odette: Baby Daddy!

Perth FRINGE WORLD 2018 Best Comedy nominee Odette! is the fun, feisty, incredibly fertile cleaning lady everybody loves to love!

She won’t let little things like the minimum wage and an ever-expanding baby bump get in the way of her lust for life - oh no! Join her for an hour of soap opera silliness as she shakes her booty to win the heart of immaculately coiffed super star Ridge. Yes, Odette is going for gold and she wants you to come too!

‘Marina is a brilliant actress, a fantastic singer & a complete master of the mop!’ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ - Mumble Comedy
‘Come on down and see this excellent comedian in all of her glorious action’ ★ ★ ★ ★ - Fourth Wall Media
Marina has ‘a grace and playfulness that many performers would benefit from emulating’ ★ ★ ★ ★ - Gutter Culture

Dates

Monday 25 March 2019 10:00pm
Tuesday 26 March 2019 10:00pm
Wednesday 27 March 2019 10:00pm
Thursday 28 March 2019 10:00pm
Friday 29 March 2019 10:00pm
Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00pm
Sunday 31 March 2019 10:00pm
Monday 01 April 2019 10:00pm
Tuesday 02 April 2019 10:00pm
Wednesday 03 April 2019 10:00pm
Thursday 04 April 2019 10:00pm

Prices

Full $34
Concession $30
Tight Tuesday $27
Group (6+) $27
Member $27
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.