Laura Davis - GHOST MACHINE

Tue 27 Mar to Sun 22 April

Img 9114 copy webl

A truly unique experience for the comedy-savvy, GHOST MACHINE is the supercharged show from multi-award winning stand-up Laura Davis.

Winning the prestigious 2015 MICF Golden Gibbo award for best independent show, GHOST MACHINE delights audiences and pushes into new ground in this darkly honest, constantly surprising, existential extravaganza.

Dates

Tuesday 27 March 2018 10:00pm
Wednesday 28 March 2018 10:00pm
Thursday 29 March 2018 10:00pm
Friday 30 March 2018 10:00pm
Saturday 31 March 2018 10:00pm
Sunday 01 April 2018 10:00pm
Tuesday 03 April 2018 10:00pm
Wednesday 04 April 2018 10:00pm
Thursday 05 April 2018 10:00pm
Friday 06 April 2018 10:00pm
Saturday 07 April 2018 10:00pm
Sunday 08 April 2018 10:00pm
Tuesday 10 April 2018 10:00pm
Wednesday 11 April 2018 10:00pm
Thursday 12 April 2018 10:00pm
Friday 13 April 2018 10:00pm
Saturday 14 April 2018 10:00pm
Sunday 15 April 2018 10:00pm
Tuesday 17 April 2018 10:00pm
Wednesday 18 April 2018 10:00pm
Thursday 19 April 2018 10:00pm
Friday 20 April 2018 10:00pm
Saturday 21 April 2018 10:00pm
Sunday 22 April 2018 10:00pm

Prices

Full $32
Concession $28
Preview (27, 28 & 29 March) $28
Member $26
Group (6+) $25
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS