Murder Village

Fri 12 to Sun 21 Apr

Murder Village

Welcome to Murder Village. Population: decreasing.

Visit 1950s England with some of Melbourne's best improvising comedians from The Big HOO-HAA! and Impro Melbourne. They’re trapped in a hilarious Agatha Christie mystery so fiendish, only a genius could work out whodunnit.

Inspired by your suggestions, each show is a new puzzle to unravel. Your votes decide who lives, who dies and who is the killer. See one show or all ten… no mystery is the same!

After a critically-acclaimed hit 2018 Melbourne Fringe season, you can’t miss Murder Village at this year’s Comedy Festival.

“The perfect recipe for murder.” – Weekend Notes

Dates

Friday 12 April 2019 8:30pm
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:30pm
Sunday 14 April 2019 8:30pm
Monday 15 April 2019 8:30pm
Tuesday 16 April 2019 8:30pm
Wednesday 17 April 2019 8:30pm
Thursday 18 April 2019 8:30pm
Friday 19 April 2019 8:30pm
Saturday 20 April 2019 8:30pm
Sunday 21 April 2019 8:30pm

Prices

Full $34
Concession $30
Tight Tuesday $27
Group (6+) $27
Member $27
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.