Patrick Collins - I’m Not a Mime

Fri 15 to Sun 24 Apr

Patrick Collins - I’m Not a Mime

Best Comedy Winner Melbourne Fringe 2020

Golden Gibbo Nominee Comedy Festival 2019

What does it mean to be a mime in today's world? Patrick wouldn't know because Patrick is not a mime. Don't expect the answer to that question in this show. All you'll get are jokes. Then won't you look foolish.

Booking for Tuesday night? Use promo code "tuesday" for $28 tickets!

Dates

Friday 15 April 2022 8:30pm
Saturday 16 April 2022 8:30pm
Sunday 17 April 2022 8:30pm
Monday 18 April 2022 8:30pm
Tuesday 19 April 2022 8:30pm
Wednesday 20 April 2022 8:30pm
Thursday 21 April 2022 8:30pm
Friday 22 April 2022 8:30pm
Saturday 23 April 2022 8:30pm
Sunday 24 April 2022 8:30pm

Prices

Full $35
Concession $31
Group (6+) $28
Tight Tuesday $28
Member $28
Early Bird $26

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Vaccines

In compliance with government requirements, all patrons must be fully immunised against Covid 19 (or have a government recognised exemption) in order to enter the building.

Arrive Early

Our shows start on time. Please arrive 30 minutes early so as to have time to check in with the QR code, collect your ticket, show us your vax status, make your way to the theatre, etc etc.