Poncho: Keep it Up!

Mon 3 to Thu 13 Apr

Poncho: Keep it Up!

This orange flavoured Latino-lovin’ buffoon liquifies the English language so you can slurp its runny honey gooey goodness down into your internals and be transported into his world of play and love.

Poncho takes you on a sensual yet consensual, absurd, and hilarious journey of storytelling and physical humour to deliver you the life advice you never knew you needed and show you the true meaning of being a lover in more detail than you’d imagine.

“What he is talking about here deserves to be heard by a wide audience” ★★★★ - AU Review, 2022

Dates

Monday 03 April 2023 10:00pm
Tuesday 04 April 2023 10:00pm
Wednesday 05 April 2023 10:00pm
Thursday 06 April 2023 10:00pm
Friday 07 April 2023 10:00pm
Saturday 08 April 2023 10:00pm
Sunday 09 April 2023 10:00pm
Monday 10 April 2023 10:00pm
Tuesday 11 April 2023 10:00pm
Wednesday 12 April 2023 10:00pm
Thursday 13 April 2023 10:00pm

Prices

Full $37
Concession $33
Group (6+) $30
Member $30
Tight Tuesday $30

BUY TICKETS

Arrive Early

At least 30 minutes before the show. Our performances start bang on time and it takes a hot second to welcome you into the building.

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.