Scary Goats Tour

Mon 23 Mar to Sun 5 Apr

Scary Goats Tour

To unlock the Tight Tuesday discount use the promo code "Tuesday" when booking.

Mel, a famous sceptic and ghost debunker, books herself and her beleaguered camerawoman Ree in to Australia’s most haunted homestead. However, a miscommunication actually leads Mel and Ree booking in for a goat tour instead, run by the perky and not-at-all spooky Tess.

Just when it looks like Mel’s day couldn’t get any worse, Billy the spirit of an evil ghost goat is summoned and attacks the group.

Will Mel be able to combine her knowledge of the supernatural with her new-found goat expertise to defeat Billy and save the day?

Will Ree ever get the recognition she deserves?

And Tess – will she ever think up the ultimate goat pun?

The first work of actor/paranormal enthusiasts Chloe Towan and Nathan Fernandez, Scary Goats Tour draws inspiration from the silliness of Monty Python, the absurdity of the Mighty Boosh and the mishmashed genres of the Cornetto Trilogy to create a show that is part horror, part comedy and part fun goat lecture.

Directed by Shannessy Danswan and starring Jess Ciancio, Amy Leigh Raffe and Dominik Shields, Scary Goats Tour guarantees you’ll laugh… you’ll scream… and you might even learn some fun facts about goats!

One dollar from every ticket sold will be donated to Animal Liberation Victoria to assist with their Goat Truth campaign.

Dates

Monday 23 March 2020 5:30pm
Tuesday 24 March 2020 5:30pm
Wednesday 25 March 2020 5:30pm
Thursday 26 March 2020 5:30pm
Friday 27 March 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 28 March 2020 5:30pm
Sunday 29 March 2020 5:30pm
Monday 30 March 2020 5:30pm
Tuesday 31 March 2020 5:30pm
Wednesday 01 April 2020 5:30pm
Thursday 02 April 2020 5:30pm
Friday 03 April 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 04 April 2020 5:30pm
Sunday 05 April 2020 5:30pm

Prices

Full $35
Concession $31
Group (6+) $28
Member $28

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.