A Comedy Cocktail

Wed 14 to Sun 18 & Wed 21 to Sun 25 Feb

Tbc web black banner web

Enjoy an evening of comedy and cocktails at Melbourne’s best independent theatre, The Butterfly Club. We’ve put together a killer line-up of award winners, tv writers, sketch comedy stars, storytellers and stand ups.

Four different comedians each night will give you a taste of their upcoming comedy festival shows. This is the best way to get the low-down on Melbourne’s newest and best comedy legends.

21st of Feb:
Alanta Colley, Annie Louey, Rob Caruana and Miles Munn

22nd of Feb:
Jacqueline Mifsud, Hayley Brennan, Chase Paradise and Mathew Hespe.

23rd of Feb:
David Rose, The Tales of the Witchmen, The Comic Conjurers (Lawson Reeves and Josh Staley), Alex Ward.

24th of Feb:
Alanta Colley, Vincent Tshaka, Chris Lassig, and Aurelia St Clair.

25th of Feb:
Lisa Skye and Daisy Berry, Jordan Barr, Josh Webb and Urvi Majumdar.

Dates

Wednesday 14 February 2018 7:00pm
Thursday 15 February 2018 7:00pm
Friday 16 February 2018 7:00pm
Saturday 17 February 2018 7:00pm
Sunday 18 February 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday 21 February 2018 7:00pm
Thursday 22 February 2018 7:00pm
Friday 23 February 2018 7:00pm
Saturday 24 February 2018 7:00pm
Sunday 25 February 2018 7:00pm

Prices

Full $20
Concession $18
Group (4+) $15
Member $15
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS