Bella Green is Charging For It

Mon 1 to Thu 11 Apr

Bella Green is Charging For It

Bella has worked in brothels and strip clubs, peepshows and dungeons, massage parlours and adult shops, but her most degrading job of all was in a call centre for a Major 4 Bank.

This show answers all the questions you didn't know you had about sex work. Like why is paying for sex so similar to ordering a salad? And how can you wear Uggs while still being a cold, hard dominatrix?

Join Bella on a journey through the surprisingly mundane but always hilarious world of sex work, where the carpet is sticky and the customer is probably wrong.

Dates

Monday 01 April 2019 10:00pm
Tuesday 02 April 2019 10:00pm
Wednesday 03 April 2019 10:00pm
Thursday 04 April 2019 10:00pm
Friday 05 April 2019 10:00pm
Saturday 06 April 2019 10:00pm
Sunday 07 April 2019 10:00pm
Monday 08 April 2019 10:00pm
Tuesday 09 April 2019 10:00pm
Wednesday 10 April 2019 10:00pm
Thursday 11 April 2019 10:00pm

Prices

Full $34
Concession $30
Tight Tuesday $27
Group (6+) $27
Member $27
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.