Pretty & Witty & Gay

Fri 14 to Sun 23 Apr

Pretty & Witty & Gay

WAAPA dance grad turned comedian The Harry Morrissey Official is back bussys! Fresh from their jam-packed 2022 European tour (Glastonbury - UK, Secret Garden Party - UK, Camp Cosmic GERMANY, Fusion Festival GERMANY and All together now Festival IRELAND)

The Harry Morrissey Official performs their most personal show to date. Pretty & WItty & Gay is a cabaret-style show about growing up catholic and queer in 90s Australia. A fuse of comedy, drag, multimedia & dance from the iconic 'Bussy' singer.

Dates

Friday 14 April 2023 10:00pm
Saturday 15 April 2023 10:00pm
Sunday 16 April 2023 10:00pm
Monday 17 April 2023 10:00pm
Tuesday 18 April 2023 10:00pm
Wednesday 19 April 2023 10:00pm
Thursday 20 April 2023 10:00pm
Friday 21 April 2023 10:00pm
Saturday 22 April 2023 10:00pm
Sunday 23 April 2023 10:00pm

Prices

Full $37
Concession $33
Group (6+) $30
Tight Tuesday $30
Member $30

BUY TICKETS

Arrive Early

At least 30 minutes before the show. Our performances start bang on time and it takes a hot second to welcome you into the building.

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.