Tone Death: A Ghost Musical

Mon 8 to Sun 21 Apr

Tone Death: A Ghost Musical

What advice do the dead have for the living? You’re about to find out.

Halfway through their set, a comedian dies on stage, adding them to the ranks of a small group of ghosts who live in the theatre. Inspired to go about their post-mortem days scaring patrons and forming a musical troupe, the arrival of the comedian brings tensions boiling to the surface between the ghouls and sees the return of an old enemy that they would much rather forget.

Dates

Monday 08 April 2019 5:30pm
Tuesday 09 April 2019 5:30pm
Wednesday 10 April 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 11 April 2019 5:30pm
Friday 12 April 2019 5:30pm
Saturday 13 April 2019 5:30pm
Sunday 14 April 2019 5:30pm
Monday 15 April 2019 5:30pm
Tuesday 16 April 2019 5:30pm
Wednesday 17 April 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 18 April 2019 5:30pm
Friday 19 April 2019 5:30pm
Saturday 20 April 2019 5:30pm
Sunday 21 April 2019 5:30pm

Prices

Full $34
Concession $30
Tight Tuesday $27
Group (6+) $27
Member $27
All transactions attract a one-off $3.95 booking fee

BUY TICKETS

Under 18s

The Butterfly Club is a licensed venue. Under 18s can only attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.